Waiting List in TrainingForce Manager

If a student cancels a registration in a class that is full, a waiting student will not automatically be moved into the empty spot.
A student will not be fully registered and a confirmation letter will not be generated until the status is listed as “Registered”.

The staff member responsible for the upkeep of the TrainingForce Manager™ database should run the report under the 
Reports Menu, Registrations, Waiting Registrations by course to determine who is waiting for an opening for the course.

After the students’ registration has been changed from “Waiting for opening” to “Registered”, a registration Wizard will be displayed.  Complete the information for the Registration Wizard including the selection of a payment method and click “Save”.

Add Feedback